Latest Products http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 23:58:20 +0530 en-us http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in Heat Exchangers http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/heat-exchangers.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/heat-exchangers.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasteurizer Plant http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/pasteurizer-plant.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/pasteurizer-plant.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Heat Exchanger http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/milk-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/milk-heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tubular Heat Exchanger http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/tubular-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/tubular-heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Storage Tank http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/milk-storage-tank.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/milk-storage-tank.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Making Machine http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/paneer-making-machine.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/paneer-making-machine.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Batch Pasteurizer http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/aging-vat-tank.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/aging-vat-tank.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Churner http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/butter-churner.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/butter-churner.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Can Conveyor http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/can-conveyor.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/can-conveyor.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Pump http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CIP System http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/cip-system.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/cip-system.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curd Milk Pasteurizer Plant http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/curd-milk-pasteurizer-plant.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/curd-milk-pasteurizer-plant.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Disperser http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/high-speed-disperser.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/high-speed-disperser.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Dairy Plant http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/mini-dairy-plant.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/mini-dairy-plant.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Paneer Press http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/pneumatic-paneer-press.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/pneumatic-paneer-press.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Positive Displacement Pump http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/positive-displacement-pump.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/positive-displacement-pump.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Mixer http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/powder-mixer.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/powder-mixer.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shear Pump http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/shear-pump.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/shear-pump.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Milk Dump Tank http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/storage-silos.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/storage-silos.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Pasteurization Plant http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/homogenizer-milk-pasteurizer-plant.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/homogenizer-milk-pasteurizer-plant.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Extruder Machine http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/butter-extruder-machine.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/butter-extruder-machine.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ice Cream Chiller http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/stainless-steel-ice-cream-chiller.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/stainless-steel-ice-cream-chiller.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Exchanger Plates http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/heat-exchanger-plates.htm http://www.desandairyequipments.co.in/heat-exchanger-plates.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530